The Arvada Historical Society Board of Directors meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month (except December and August) at 6:30 pm, at historic McIlvoy House, 7307 Grandview Avenue.  Meetings are open to the public.

The December meeting is an open house for members and the public.  The August meeting is the fourth Saturday and is the Annual Meeting of Members.

Arvada Historical Society Officers

  • Scott Staley, President
  • Betty Shreeve, Vice President 
  • Nancy Young, Secretary
  • JoAnn Termentozzi, Corresponding Secretary
  • Julie Graham, Treasurer
Board of Directors

  • Tim Allport
  • Frances Evans
  • Don Fox
  • Dave Palm
  • Jayme Gaines
  • Julie Graham
  • Mary Jo Giddings
  • Renee Nelson
  • Betty Shreeve
  • Nancy Young
  • Charlie Zeigler